My best friend posted a photo and tagged me in it. I looked at the photo, and that was the last I’ve seen of her name!! Her name that was once in my profile is now blacked out and there is no longer a link to her profile. In our messages her photo is now a blank photo, and I cant find her in search! She was so mad I deleted and blocked her, but shes not in my blocked list!!! I cannot find the link to contact Facebook and I’m pretty frustrated by this because shes pretty much the only reason I even use Facebook! Does anyone have any solution?