This has happened repeatedly over the past few years. It happened today and it was someone I would never have given access to my Facebook. Of course by the time I logged on and found out he was a “friend”, he had plenty of time to peruse my timeline. I can only imagine that at some point everyone in my contact list received an invitation from me.
Is there any way I can block some of these people before they accept the invitations I never sent?