I call this a genius use irony. Next time, though, use a smiley face to indicate your quip as being clever. Otherwise, you end up with responses from the grammar police. Who are very very scary people.
That is too funny, i wish i knew what the keyword was….we know it’s a three word term, hmmm. Can that be his whole business, LOL you should see if he has an affiliate program you can join.
Let’s start a fund to help this guy defend from such a killer lawsuit… LOL, where are they from? India? Pakistan? I can send him some money by wire transfer LOL
I used to work for a very large Registrar of Domain names and we would have people call us complaining about this asking us to terminate their hosting account or ban them from using the domain name they had with us.
FlowersofChina.com is a site that can help you send flowers to China.It is a place to explore information about flowers deliver. You can browse the catalogues to find the ultimate gift for any event or occasion. You will see here beautiful summer bouquet and anniversary bouquet for your wedding, first date or first kiss. http://www.flowersofchina.com
I love those kind of email.
I saw this before – some 2 years or so back.
If you look at the date of the email, it does say Sep. 29, 2007
(Comments wont nest below this level)lol
I wonder if people use there brain
Either that was a genius use of irony, or you’re just as stupid as the person who wrote that email.
@Cheap: Don’t you mean “their” brain?
Wonder if you use your brain…you wonder if people use THEIR brains, Einstein!
I do too, I really do.
You apparently don’t.
I call this a genius use irony. Next time, though, use a smiley face to indicate your quip as being clever. Otherwise, you end up with responses from the grammar police. Who are very very scary people.
Do you use yours?
He has the cash to sue but no cash to improve his google rankings?
Hahaha Sounds Like A five year old wrote it hahaha
Haha. “I sue you! Remove site now!”
@Danny and Xeaxy: Or by a chinese guy. lol
That is too funny, i wish i knew what the keyword was….we know it’s a three word term, hmmm. Can that be his whole business, LOL you should see if he has an affiliate program you can join.
what I don’t understand is why the maker of this didn’t erase the details on his sidebar before hand but he removed everything else.
ROTFL is that dude fer real? Cant be!
RT
http://www.total-privacy.net.tc
Lol, you know having a website can be frustrating sometimes but you got to let somethings go.
He can’t sue.
but you can turn them into google for that.
“I wonder if people use there brain”
*facepalm*
Let’s start a fund to help this guy defend from such a killer lawsuit… LOL, where are they from? India? Pakistan? I can send him some money by wire transfer
LOL
Search Engine Opting is apparently inclusive to legal techniques. Skill.
censored who it was from, but not his own email, or his quick contacts…
I think he purposely not to censor his own email (and those quick contacts) to prove that the email was indeed real.
I am so bored with these types of “threatening” emails. Unless they post with real website names and email addresses, I call call bullshit.
I am so bored with these types of “threatening” emails. Unless they post with real website names and email addresses, I call bullshit.
I used to work for a very large Registrar of Domain names and we would have people call us complaining about this asking us to terminate their hosting account or ban them from using the domain name they had with us.
Can you please give us the name of the site?
FlowersofChina.com is a site that can help you send flowers to China.It is a place to explore information about flowers deliver. You can browse the catalogues to find the ultimate gift for any event or occasion. You will see here beautiful summer bouquet and anniversary bouquet for your wedding, first date or first kiss.
http://www.flowersofchina.com
Let’s that dumb guy sue…
hmmm…. “[Let us] that dumb guy sue…” I wouldn’t be calling other people dumb with a sentence like.
All your site are belong to us
Thats a master brain!!!!
That’s a master brain!!!!
The white girl that wrote this is completely retarded.
Now that’s some serious seo…
Post the reply pls!! XD
Sue the guy who sent the email!
HEY! He said PLEASE!
Ops.. Here is the link.. I found the guy.. http://www.adityaspeaks.com/about/
Did you even read the article? That guy is to whom the mail was sent. We might never know the genius who sent it.
no need to sue….call the police instead….
I have never gotten this email!
Here is where this was taken (stolen) from: http://deanhunt.com/bizzare-google-request/
Ha, that is too funny. Too bad we couldnt get the response email when that was sent.
Google doesn’t use keywords (meta) to rank pages. Oh, and btw, this was hilarious!
Reminds me of the similar email someone received when they removed images from their site that someone was hotlinking.
The email have a date from 2007.
Maybe is from someone that don’t know too much about SEO
or just want to scare his competition.
Have to send about 10 letters
if our site is in the 10th position
I’m trying to search more information about the people
who send the email in this website.
http://archivenational.com
I got same shit for keyword “Most Wanted Domain” my site is http://www.mwd.com after all! LOL
@Everyone
your an idiot.
This is the funniest SEO text I have ever seen!
Now that’s an SEO tactic! Forget spending all that money on AdWords! And to think I go through the trouble of putting together complex
when all I needed to do was send an email. I think EVERYONE should get off Google. That way, I’ll rank at the top for everything.
Well, Someone though he is Intelligent….
This post has reaslly made my day.
What does this guy expect? It would seem that he hasn’t heard of the word “competition” yet…
Cheers
Hahahaha very funny email. The receiver of that email should ask the guy to sue Google instead.
Guy obviously don’t know about seo or even how to business. He is begging.