<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Trademarkia: Search US Registered Trademarks</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.makeuseof.com/dir/trademarkia-search-us-registered-trademarks/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.makeuseof.com/dir/trademarkia-search-us-registered-trademarks/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 03 Feb 2012 19:40:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Fred Smith from Trademarkia</title>
		<link>http://www.makeuseof.com/dir/trademarkia-search-us-registered-trademarks/#comment-119588</link>
		<dc:creator>Fred Smith from Trademarkia</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 19 Jun 2010 22:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.makeuseof.com/dir/?p=13984#comment-119588</guid>
		<description>Trademarkia appreciates the feedback that Mr. Ramos provided regarding our website. After contacted by Mr. Ramos, we removed the links on our website that he had an issue with. Shortly after coming to mutual agreement, Mr. Ramos chose to work with Trademarkia. Please see the other comments from Mr. Ramos requesting removal of his previous comments, as were able to work this issue out smoothly, and to the satisfaction of both parties. We greatly appreciate his requests for removal of those comments on this article, and we wish Mr. Ramos the best. We hope to do business with him again, and will continue to offer the largest Trademark search engine online, as well as a privacy policy that respects Trademark owners. The Trademarkia commitment to privacy can be seen at the link below:

http://www.trademarkia.com/about-trademarkia/Privacy.aspx</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Trademarkia appreciates the feedback that Mr. Ramos provided regarding our website. After contacted by Mr. Ramos, we removed the links on our website that he had an issue with. Shortly after coming to mutual agreement, Mr. Ramos chose to work with Trademarkia. Please see the other comments from Mr. Ramos requesting removal of his previous comments, as were able to work this issue out smoothly, and to the satisfaction of both parties. We greatly appreciate his requests for removal of those comments on this article, and we wish Mr. Ramos the best. We hope to do business with him again, and will continue to offer the largest Trademark search engine online, as well as a privacy policy that respects Trademark owners. The Trademarkia commitment to privacy can be seen at the link below:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.trademarkia.com/about-trademarkia/Privacy.aspx" rel="nofollow">http://www.trademarkia.com/about-trademarkia/Privacy.aspx</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Noel Ramos</title>
		<link>http://www.makeuseof.com/dir/trademarkia-search-us-registered-trademarks/#comment-104966</link>
		<dc:creator>Noel Ramos</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 19 Jan 2010 21:25:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.makeuseof.com/dir/?p=13984#comment-104966</guid>
		<description>Trademarkia.com is a scam. Its founder is a trademark infringer who was involved in a &quot;dispute&quot; back in the 90s...

From Trademarkia.com:
&quot;Raj became interested in trademarks when he started a little, unwisely-named website in 1994 called AOLclassifieds.com while an undergraduate engineering student. Raj sold the site to America Online, Inc. after a federal trademark dispute,&quot;

Trademarkia.com co-opts intellectual property - trademarks and copyrighted imagery belonging to others, and attempts to make money off of them by SELLING them. It&#039;s misleading and unethical.

For more info on my fight to get Trademarkia to STOP attempting to sell MY trademark, visit Trademarkia.info

You may want to check to see if they&#039;re trying to sell YOUR trademark too.

----</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Trademarkia.com is a scam. Its founder is a trademark infringer who was involved in a &#8220;dispute&#8221; back in the 90s&#8230;</p>
<p>From Trademarkia.com:<br />
&#8220;Raj became interested in trademarks when he started a little, unwisely-named website in 1994 called AOLclassifieds.com while an undergraduate engineering student. Raj sold the site to America Online, Inc. after a federal trademark dispute,&#8221;</p>
<p>Trademarkia.com co-opts intellectual property &#8211; trademarks and copyrighted imagery belonging to others, and attempts to make money off of them by SELLING them. It&#8217;s misleading and unethical.</p>
<p>For more info on my fight to get Trademarkia to STOP attempting to sell MY trademark, visit Trademarkia.info</p>
<p>You may want to check to see if they&#8217;re trying to sell YOUR trademark too.</p>
<p>&#8212;-</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: denise</title>
		<link>http://www.makeuseof.com/dir/trademarkia-search-us-registered-trademarks/#comment-102229</link>
		<dc:creator>denise</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Oct 2009 16:29:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.makeuseof.com/dir/?p=13984#comment-102229</guid>
		<description>Very useful site. the trademark logo search feature is really cool. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.trademarkia.com/trademark-logo-design&quot; title=&quot;trademarkia logo design&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;Trademark Logo Design&lt;/a&gt;.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Very useful site. the trademark logo search feature is really cool. <a href="http://www.trademarkia.com/trademark-logo-design" title="trademarkia logo design" rel="nofollow">Trademark Logo Design</a>.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Page Caching using memcached (Requested URI is rejected)
Database Caching 1/5 queries in 0.004 seconds using apc
Object Caching 213/214 objects using disk: basic
Content Delivery Network via main.makeuseoflimited.netdna-cdn.com

Served from: www.makeuseof.com @ 2012-02-11 05:03:47 -->
