MakeUseOf Answers is a Q&A forum. Our community solves your questions about anything related to the Internet and computers. It's free. Go ahead and Ask A Question!

Questions tagged "fax"

1
Answer
17 views

How can I transfer my fax number to Popfax online fax?

By Hector D on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
1
Answer
138 views
Resolved
346 views

How to send a Fax from Gmail?

By Ben R on Thursday, November 28, 2013
1
Answer
87 views
Resolved
33 views

Is porting a fax number to Popfax worth it?

By Megan L on Saturday, July 20, 2013
3
Answers
254 views
6
Answers
1380 views

How can I send a fax without a fax machine?

By on Thursday, July 11, 2013
2
Answers
72 views
3
Answers
153 views

Can you recommend Android apps for sending fax?

By DrSunil Vaswani on Thursday, April 18, 2013
6
Answers
252 views

Has anyone used online Fax by Popfax?

By Jorge on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Resolved
8268 views

How can I send a fax over the Internet with my PC?

By Parth Nagvadia on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Related to
11
Answers
4405 views

How can I receive faxes to my email account?

By wilson Sanchez on Saturday, August 4, 2012
8
Answers
717 views

What’s the cheapest way to send multi-page faxes from my PC?

By Joe Videtto on Sunday, May 13, 2012
2
Answers
111 views

How can I link Google Voice with an efax?

By Giovanni Rodriguez on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
2
Answers
10 views
Page 1 of 2 1 2