I accidentally hit the Devour button while on another site on my cell. I don’t want Devour, but now when I try to access other features/sites on my cell, I’m continuing to be blocked by a Devour site that is requiring me to create a Devour account. There is no way to get around it, only ‘create’ or return.
I want to cancel this, but I can’t figure out how. Please help!