I previously changed my wall settings so that when I change my relationship status, it doesn’t show up on my wall . However, ever since timeline came out, I can’t figure out a way to change the setting back to normal. Anyone figured it out yet ? I think it used to be in the wall privacy settings before, but not any more.
Dimitar Dimitrov asks: