What happens to a post that I delete on my Facebook wall?
Question by George /

Does deleting a post that I made on my Facebook home page, that was shared with my Facebook friends, also delete that post on the wall of all my friends?



Browse other questions & answers in the category , ; tagged .
Join live MakeUseOf Groups on Grouvi App Join live Groups on Grouvi
Awesome Websites
Awesome Websites
772 Members
Best Anonymity Tools
Best Anonymity Tools
526 Members
Deep Web Communities
Deep Web Communities
407 Members
Tips for Privacy Obsessed
Tips for Privacy Obsessed
264 Members
Online Security Tips
Online Security Tips
252 Members
WhatsApp Tips
WhatsApp Tips
223 Members
Best Music Services
Best Music Services
179 Members
Facebook Q&A
Facebook Q&A
153 Members

Comments for this Question are closed.

Answer (1)
  • Jay

    The post you made on your wall..will no longer appear on the home pages of your friends after getting deleted…

New comment

Please login to avoid entering captcha

Log In