Stephanie Ulloa asks:
I need to find out how to make sure that once I delete a message it is completely erased from my phone. I don’t want it saved to iTunes or anywhere else. How can I make sure of this?
Comments for this Question are closed.
If you are looking for help, please ask a new question here.
We will be happy to help you!