Is there a way for me to delete some of my Facebook pages without others being notified? It kinda freaks me out that I delete the page and others find out. Other admins say it’s ok for me to delete it and receive notifications but I find it freaky that everyone else is notified.
I ask this question for privacy reasons. Anyone know how?